Journal Entry: 10.04.17

As I previously mentioned in the last post, I would go out today to capture some shots for my show-reel.

On this trip outside, I wondered endlessly around Cumbernauld, capturing mostly close-ups of flowers, some long shots of Alleyways etc. but nothing really stunning, however, the footage was properly executed with good focus, good composition and colour balance. I am however confident that I already have a lot of the required shots for my show-reel from shoots I have done previously with a classmate, Daryl, for one of his shorts.

Leave a Reply

