Journal Entry: 03.05.17

So…today I began to put together my rough cut for my graded unit showreel.

right now I am only at 13 seconds, and I am thinking that I will most likely be handing in a 40 or so second rough cut. however, I think my rough cut will perfectly get across the idea which I am hoping my final cut will reveal.

the footage I am using in my rough cut is taken from my creative break project, Albion Rovers interviews and a Chris Ashton acoustic session. I am using this footage based on my belief that is is part of a select few projects which I consider to be my best work.

Leave a Reply

