Journal Entry: 07.05.17

Spent a lot of time piecing together my documentary today, and from what I am seeing so far I am not impressed with.

A lot of the footage is grainy and not well lit, something which I was hoping to avoid, and this was probably caused by my not having booked out any lighting what so ever, and focused on natural lighting. I believe this was very amateur of me due to my three years of experience using all of the lighting equipment and I should have though better, however, my plan is to persevere and make an attempt at writing this wrong in the editing suite.

Leave a Reply

