Journal Entry: 15.05.17

Doing some last minute touches to my rough cut for my showreel for presentation on the 19th, so far I have enough footage to get by at 45 seconds which is all properly colour corrected and placed effectively, however, it does not feature a required copyright notice, but I will add that once I begin my final cut.

I also began writing up a voice over for my ARFC documentary, and have a rough idea of what I want to talk about, but so far I have a brief history of the rovers, mentions of who I am interviewing and a little about their work within their community, however, there has to be much more added in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

