Journal Entry: 01.06.17

Over the past few weeks I have approached my work with a very lazy attitude, and due to this have fallen behind majorly in almost all of my modules, including my graded unit and documentary. I have also taken extended time off, which isn’t ideal in my current situation.

Overall I have the bare minimum of a documentary, which I would not even consider to be a rough cut at this rate, and I have yet to continue my final cut of my showreel, and with my final presentation fast approaching, I should definitely be getting to work ASAP, therefore I have set myself a task, to have both my documentary and showreel completed by the 5-th and at the latest the 6th.

This attitude of mine won’t be continuing as it is far too late in the course now to be leaving any work until the last minute.