Journal Entry: 06.06.17

The lack of posts is due to me focusing on fixing many of the issues that have come along with my documentary.

At this stage, I feel like what I have is what I will have to present to be honest, as the next few days need to be focused on getting just a strong narrative so not to be picked apart during the presentation.

I have attempted all things possible in the editing process to fix the wrongs in relation to my footage but the way it is looking is there isn’t much of a difference, and this was caused by my lack of attention to detail as opposed to just getting filming out the way, therefore I essentially rushed the process due to leaving it until last minute (story of my life).

Nonetheless, I will make it to the presentation regardless and will be hoping to make a good impression in order to not make my last year another missed opportunity.

