Journal Entry: 08.06.17

One more day to go and that’s it, all over and done with, feels strange, to be honest, however, there is still plenty of work to be carried out before the presentation tomorrow.

so far I have my showreel complete and ready for presentation, which I am very pleased with, as this was beyond my expectations. my documentary is almost ready, however, I still need to apply my voice over as a means of blending the footage together to make any sense, and I will be working through until the morning in order to make this work.

Ideally I would have preferred to be sleeping right now with all of my work complete and ready, however, due to continued procrastination this is not possible, and as I reflect on my graded unit, I do not know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

