Journal Entry: 09.06.17

As I reflect on my presentation today, I am not impressed with my performance over the entirety of the GU process and believe I could have done a lot more than what I showed today.

To make matters worse, as I left my house I managed to forget to pick up my documentary which was on my pen-drive, therefore presenting without a vital piece of work, however, I presented my showreel, the main focus of the presentation.

Although my presentation wasn’t bad in relation to my showreel, the panel of lecturers did manage to pick out parts of the showreel which I myself know I could have improved if I had applied myself a little earlier in the process.

Overall I think my presentation reflected more on my continued procrastination throughout the course rather than what I am truly capable of.

